Skip to main content

Post an event

Sign in

Trans-Tasman Masters Hockey Challenge

Gold Coast will host the Trans-Tasman Masters Hockey Challenge at both the Gold Coast Hockey Centre in Labrador and the Nikki Hudson Centre in Runaway Bay.
The Trans-Tasman Masters Hockey Challenge is a biennial international Masters Hockey tournament between Australia and New Zealand which features 14 Australian teams (seven male and seven female) and 14 New Zealand teams (seven male and seven female) competing in seven age divisions: Over 35, Over 40, Over 45, Over 50, Over 55, Over 60 and Over 65. The event commenced in 2000.
Each division plays three matches and the nation that wins the most divisions across the men’s and women’s competitions is declared the Country Champion.

Events by category

Events by category