Refine search

SHOWING 1 - 20 OF 24 EVENTS (106 DATES)

BOWLZILLA Gold Coast

BOWLZILLA Gold Coast is getting everyone together for the largest gathering by skaters for skaters in Australia fora fifth awesome year.BOWLZILLA Gold Coast grows each year building a platform for the future of Australian skating, keep...

Sat 14th Mar 2020

K P McGrath Dr, Elanora QLD 4221

Queen & Adam Lambert

Queen & Adam Lambert Tickets Queen and Adam Lambert teams members of one of the greatest British hard rock bands with a young American talent. This collaboration delivers Queen's classic songs and the arena-sized spectacle to match. We...

Sat 29th Feb 2020, 8:15 PM

Nerang Broadbeach Rd, Carrara QLD 4211

World Masters Ultimate Championships Gold Coast

The World Masters Ultimate Championships Gold Coast 2020 is the peak competition for Ultimate (aka "Frisbee") players in Masters and Grand Masters age divisions, and will be one of the highest profile tournaments on the global Ultimate...

Sat 5 Sep - Sat 12 Sep

Sports Dr, Runaway Bay QLD 4216

Gold Coast Marathon

Run for the good times at the 42nd Gold Coast Marathon on Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 July 2020 on the beautiful Gold Coast in Queensland, Australia.The world class international marathon will attract 27,000 participants of all ages and ab...

Sat 4 Jul - Sun 5 Jul

Gold Coast Hwy, Labrador QLD 4215

Eurovision - Australia Decides - Gold Coast

After Kate Miller-Heidke’s gravity-defying win at Eurovision – Australia Decides in 2019, who will wear the crown next for Australia? Hosted by SBS Eurovisionaries comedian Joel Creasey and music buff Myf Warhurst, Eurovision – Austral...

Fri 7 Feb - Sat 8 Feb

2684-2690 Gold Coast Hwy, Broadbeach QLD 4218

12 Towers Ocean Paddle Race

12 Towers Ocean Paddle Race -Stand Up Paddle Board event - embraces an ocean course that tracks across 12 x Gold Coast Lifeguard Towers out to sea from Snapper Rocks Coolangatta to Burleigh Heads.

Sat 29 Feb - Sat 7 Mar

North Burleigh Surf Life Saving Club, 293 The Esplanade, Miami QLD 4220

NRL Harvey Norman All-Stars

In what will be a modern tribal showcase of First Nations players proudly representing their cultures, the Australian Indigenous All-Stars are set to take on the New Zealand Maori Kiwis at Cbus Super Stadium on Saturday 22 February 202...

Sat 22nd Feb 2020

Centreline Pl, Robina QLD 4226

Corona Open Gold Coast

Join the world’s best male and female surfers as they battle it out at the Gold Coast Pro at Snapper Rocks. As the season opener for the WSL Championship Tour, it sets the tone for the year. The event is based at Coolangatta’s iconic S...

Thu 26 Mar - Sun 5 Apr

Snapper Rocks Rd, Coolangatta QLD 4225

Cooly Rocks On™ Festival

Cooly Rocks On™ is an annual celebration of everything 50s, 60s and 70s bringing the colourful and vibrant beachside towns of Coolangatta and Tweed together for the ultimate party. Music, dancing, cars, nostalgia and good old-fashioned...

Wed 3 Jun - Sun 7 Jun

Marine Parade, Coolangatta QLD 4225

Gold Coast Running Festival

The 7 News Gold Coast Running Festival isn’t just a fun run, it’s a fun run festival that starts and finishes at one of the Gold Coast’s most iconic venues – Cbus Super Stadium! Featuring five distinct race distances, the festival cate...

Sun 26th Apr 2020, 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Stadium Dr, Robina QLD 4226

SWELL Sculpture Festival

SWELL is Queensland’s premier outdoor sculpture exhibition and presents up to 50 Australian and international artists to captivate the hearts and minds of all who visit. Set along Gold Coast's Currumbin Beach, the coastal landscape sho...

Fri 11 Sep - Sun 20 Sep

Pacific Parade, Currumbin QLD 4223

Cooly Classic Ocean Swim

Join swimmers from all over Australia for the Gold Coast’s premier ocean swim. The Cooly Classic is a rare opportunity to swim a course with some of Australia’s most revered surf breaks as your backdrop – Snapper Rocks, Coolangatta and...

Sun 26th Apr 2020

Marine Parade, Coolangatta QLD 4225

Swim the Gold Coast | Marathon

Swim the Gold Coast is Australia’s newest Marathon Swim for teams and individuals. The course spans the length of the Gold Coast, from Coolangatta Beach in the South, to the iconic cityscape of Surfers Paradise in the North (21.5 kilom...

Sat 30th May 2020

Coolangatta QLD 4225

The Drop Festival

With two hugely successful tours already in its wake, The Drop Festival is back in 2020 for a third season that’s set to be even better and waaaay bigger. After making its way around the country hitting up some of the world’s best surf...

Sat 28th Mar 2020

Marine Parade, Coolangatta QLD 4225

Australian Open Bowls

After moving to the sunny Gold Coast in 2015, the Australian Open has become a true festival of bowls, with 14 days of action played across the 15 host clubs on the Gold Coast.Over 2,000 bowlers from across Australia, and indeed the wo...

Sat 13 Jun - Fri 26 Jun

169 Surf Parade, Broadbeach QLD 4218

The Australian Surf Life Saving Masters and Open Championships

The 2020 Australian Surf Life Saving Championships will be hosted by Broadbeach SLSC and North Burleigh SLSC from 18 April to 26 April 2020.The Australian Surf Life Saving Championships is an annual event where members from Australia’s...

Mon 20 Apr - Sun 26 Apr

Broadbeach QLD 4218

World Bowls Championships

Queensland’s Gold Coast continues to entrench itself as the home of Bowls in Australia, with the 2020 World Championships to be held at three Gold Coast clubs. Broadbeach Bowls Club, Musgrave Hill Bowls Club and Club Helensvale will ho...

Sat 23 May - Sun 7 Jun

169 Surf Parade, Broadbeach QLD 4218

Blues on Broadbeach

The streets, parks and venues across Broadbeach, QLD will rattle and hum to the sound of the blues once again for the Blues on Broadbeach Music Festival. Held across the central Gold Coast suburb over four days (May 14-17, 2020), this ...

Thu 14 May - Sun 17 May

Broadbeach QLD 4218

Groundwater Country Music Festival

Groundwater Country Music Festival is Australia’s fastest growing country music festival. With over 50 artists across 15 stages and 3 whole days of rocking country music, it's no surprise Free to attend, Groundwater flows through the s...

Sat 25 Jul - Sun 26 Jul

Broadbeach QLD 4218

VIVA Surfers Paradise 2020

VIVA Surfers Paradise is Australasia's largest tribute artist festival and features an array of music and entertainment from some of the world's best tribute artists as well as the ever so popular Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Contest....

Fri 10 Jul - Sun 19 Jul

Surfers Paradise QLD 4217