Refine search

SHOWING 1 - 6 OF 6 EVENTS (27 DATES)

Coast Club on the Gold Coast

Coast Club is the Recreation Centre's holiday program packed with adventure activities for kids 8 years and over. Get your friends and family together, and spend the day canoeing, surfing, climbing, and swinging in their range of instr...

Mon 18 Jan - Fri 22 Jan

1525 Gold Coast Hwy, Palm Beach QLD 4221

Australian Beach Volleyball Tour Finals

The Australian Beach Volleyball Tour (ABVT) is the premier elite domestic Beach Volleyball series in Australia. The tour attracts Australia’s best athletes and welcomes international wildcard entries while bringing to the sand a specta...

Fri 12 Mar - Sun 14 Mar

Marine Parade, Coolangatta QLD 4225

Australian Junior Beach Volleyball Championships

Australia's emerging girls' and boys' beach volleyball players represent their state and compete for an opportunity to be crowned the Australian Junior Beach Champions. States/Territories also compete for the Andy Burdin Shield which i...

Mon 26 Apr - Thu 29 Apr

Marine Parade, Coolangatta QLD 4225

Australian Beach Volleyball Schools Cup

The Australian Beach Volleyball Schools’ Cup (ABVSC) is a new sporting event in Australia targeting teams from across Australia and internationally; and is owned and delivered by Volleyball Australia. This event have been developed to ...

Fri 30 Apr - Sun 2 May

Marine Parade, Coolangatta QLD 4225

Corona Open Gold Coast Presented by Billabong

For more than 40 years, the Gold Coast of Australia has been a bedrock of professional surfing. It's produced more World Champions than any other place on the planet, thanks to its ample supply of waves and talent that have made Coolan...

Mon 3 May - Thu 13 May

Snapper Rocks Rd, Coolangatta QLD 4225

Kirra Longboard Klassic

A single day fun longboard event designed to bring together like minded local amateur surfers in a fun filled day of surfing. Not looking for future world champions, just surfers that like to surf Kirra.

Sat 19th Jun 2021, 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Marine Parade, Coolangatta QLD 4225